Download for free "Happy 2011 EP" !

Again we wish you all the best for 2011… a lot happened in 2010 so it’s a good occasion for us to share with you some remixes that we released and that you have (maybe) missed … here is a little package to make a lovely start to the year!

This “Happy 2011 Ep” is downloadable for free of course:

Yelle – La Musique (Tepr Remix)
Digitalism – Blitz (Villa Remix)
MAY68 – The Prisoner (Tomb Crew Remix)
Play Paul – Tijuana (Trumpets of Lost) (AcidKids Remix)
Black Strobe – Me & Madonna (Tape To Tape Remix)