Kitsuné Summer Playlist #2 Sunshine – Exclusively Available On Our Webstore

This week discover our second Summer Playlist : Sunshine with Kitsuné!
After a lazy morning, here comes the time to grab your sunglasses and go to the beach with a big bright sunshine in the background!

A great occasion to (re)discover some of the best tracks released on Kitsuné this year.
Download “Sunshine with Kitsuné” exclusively on our webstore!

Tracklisiting :
Mark Ronson – Record Collectiuon (CSS remix)
Shindu – Happy House
OLIVER – Dirty Talk (Black Van remix)
Juveniles – Ambitions (REFLEX remix)
Guards – Resolution Of One
The Magician – I Don’t Know What To Do (Fabian remix)
LOGO – Merit
Jupiter – Saké
Computer Magic – Trinity
White Shadow – If You Like It (Rick Rude remix)

Our first Kitsuné Summer Playlist “Sunrise with Kitsuné” is already available on our webstore