Kitsuné exclusive package : Best of UK now available

For the first time, Kitsuné went digging into its great roster to offer you a lively snapshot of what is cooking up in the British scene. On the menu, some rather tasty tracks Kitsuné selected and gathered among its best compilations, EPs and singles to please your ears!

In the end, a brand new compilation of songs by some of our favourite British artists, producers and remixers around like Citizens!, Polarsets, Two Door Cinema Club, Chew Lips, Delphic and many more!

Order this package on iTunes exclusively in the UK but if you want it anyway, it’s available everywhere else on our webstore! Enjoy!

Tracklist :

  1. Citizens! – True Romance (Gigamesh remix)
  2. May 68 – The Prisoner
  3. Polarsets – Sunshine Eyes (Jensen Sportag remix)
  4. Two Door Cinema  Club – Sun (Gildas Kitsuné Club Night remix)
  5. Chew Lips – Salt Air
  6. Trophy Wife – Surfacing
  7. Fenech Soler – Stop and Stare
  8. Mark Ronson – Record Collection (CSS remix)
  9. Man Without Country – Closet Addict Anonymous
  10. La Roux – Quicksand (Autokratz Remix)
  11. Theme Park – Milk (Plaintext Kitsuné Mix)
  12. Delphic – This Momentary (Parallel’s remix)
  13. Plaitum –Geisha
  14. Clock Opera – Once and for all
  15. Gallops – Miami Spider (Ponciau edit)