Kitsuné Maison Compilation 15 to be released October 21st!

It’s this time of the year : we are super excited to announce that the awaited once-a-year Kitsuné Maison Compilation will be released on October 21st!

For its 15th edition, Kitsuné gathered exclusive 15 songs owed to a flock of ar- resting outfits and charismatic characters: Kilo KishPortland, Years & Years, Jonny Pierce, Techniques, The SwissChela and many more, plus a bonus track!

As it is Maison 15 firmly cements Kitsuné’s taste-maker reputation by embracing an exciting vision of pop music in its ever-changing forms! To give you a foretaste of what’s awaiting you, enjoy the customary minimix by Jerry Bouthier!

Tracklist :

01 Antimatter People – Only Ark

02 Go Wolf – Voices

03 Jake Bullit – Moonshine

04 Jonny Pierce – Home

05 Chela – Romanticise

06 Horixon – Lifeline (feat Robert Owens)

07 Portland – Deezy Daisy (Oliver Nelson remix)

08 The Swiss – Kiss to Kiss (Amtrac remix)

09 Techniques – Switch (Adelaide remix)

10 Years & Years – Traps

11 Nonono  – Sacred

12 Dillon Cooper – State Of Elevation

13 Denitia & Sene – Casanova

14 David Harks – Sirens

15 Kilo Kish – Goldmine

Bonus : The Wytches – Summer Again